Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Merry Christmas, Baby (Deluxe) by Rod Stewart

  • Artist:Rod Stewart
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca
  • Released: 12 November 2012
  • Barcode: 0602537129157
    Read More
    • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    • Santa Claus
    • Winter Wonderland
    • White Christmas
    • Merry Christmas, Baby
    • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
    • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
    • Blue Christmas
    • Red - Suited Super Man
    • When You Wish Upon A Star
    • We Three Kings
    • Silent Night
    • Auld Lang Syne
    • What Child Is This
    • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
    • Silver Bells

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items