Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Soul Book by Rod Stewart

  • Artist:Rod Stewart
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Released: 09 November 2009
    Read More
    • It's The Same Old Song
    • My Cherie Amour
    • You Make Me Feel Brand New
    • (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
    • Tracks Of My Tears
    • Let It Be Me
    • Rainy Night In Georgia
    • What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
    • Love Train
    • You've Really Got A Hold On Me
    • Wonderful World
    • If You Don't Know Me By Now
    • Just My Imagination
    • Never Give You Up
    • Only The Strong Survive

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items


  • Donna Jones - 07/12/2009

    4 Stars

    Omg watched this on itv 'One Night Only' then got the cd, it's brilliant his voice and motown tracks - woo hoo!