Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Chinese New Years Music by Heart Of The Dragon Ensemble

  • Artist:Heart Of The Dragon Ensemble
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Arc Music
  • Released: 12 February 2007
    Read More
    • Celebration
    • Lion Dance
    • Happiness
    • New Year Is Coming
    • Feng Yang Drums
    • Steps High
    • Fireworks
    • Tea Picking Girls And Butterfly Dance
    • Guo Xin Nian
    • Ying Chun Flowers
    • Happy Man
    • Spring Festival
    • Birds Over The Southern River
    • Jubilation

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items